top of page

Dystopian Novels For Young Adults

Hi! The books on the following list are some of my favorite books I read. I read a lot of Dystopian Novels and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.


**Warning if you start reading these books you may never be able to put it down!!**


READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!!



Dystopian Novels:

  1. 1984 - George Orwell

  2. Divergent - Series by Veronica Roth

  3. Race The Night - Kirsten Hubbard

  4. Renegades - Series by Marissa Meyer

  5. The 5th Wave - Rick Yancey

  6. The Ballad Of Songbirds And Snakes - Susanne Collins

  7. The Darkest Minds - Series by Alexandra Bracken

  8. The Giver - Lois Lowry (There also more books in this series)

  9. The Hunger Games Trilogy - Susanne Collins



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hozzászólások


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page