top of page

City Of Ghosts

Genre: Mystery; Fiction

Pages: 285


The novel City of Ghosts is the bone-chilling first installment in a trilogy, by bestselling author Victoria Schwab. The book is about a girl who can see ghosts and her families' trip to Edinburgh, Scotland. City Of Ghosts is filled with haunts, plot twists and mysteries. I would rate this book 5 out of 5 as it was a page turner and kept me on my toes with its ghostly plot. I liked this book a lot and went on to read the other two books in the series and trust me they are just as thrilling as the first. I would recommend this book for middle schoolers as it is a bit short by some standards.



21 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


coviello99
Jul 17, 2021

Will read A S A P

Like
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page