top of page

Song For A Whale

Genre: Fiction

Pages: 287


Song For A Whale is a heartwarming story of a deaf girl who learns about a whale who can't communicate with other whales. This story was so moving and at times, while reading it I felt like just curling up in a ball and crying. The whale in this story was in fact real although the rest of the characters are not. I would give Song For A Whale 4 out of 5 because this book unlike many, actually made me feel something, it made me sad at times and happy at others. The way Lynne Kelly described the characters emotions and problems, made me feel as if I personally knew them. This book is a easy quick read for anyone just looking for something to occupy there time therefore I would recommend it to younger readers.







5 views1 comment

1 commentaire


Twins Coviello
Twins Coviello
20 juil. 2021

Thanks I will recommend it to my grandchildren

J'aime
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page